Skip to Content

QUAD statement on ransomware

Updated on 2022-09-28

Members of the QUAD state alliance (India, Australia, Japan, and the United States) have reaffirmed their commitment to fighting ransomware in a joint statement issued last week. Read more: Quad Foreign Ministers’ Statement on Ransomware


Quad nations—consisting of India, the U.S., Australia, and Japan—issued a joint statement, vowing to take reasonable steps to tackle ransomware operations within their territories. Read more: QUAD nations to assist each other in taking action against malicious cyber a ..



    Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

    Ads Blocker Detected!!!

    This site depends on revenue from ad impressions to survive. If you find this site valuable, please consider disabling your ad blocker.