Skip to Content

100 Free Music Albums Offer at Microsoft Xbox Music App

The Music Deals application is now showcasing 100 free albums from various artists via Xbox Music and the Music Deals apps. Users interested in taking a look at the full catalog should start by browsing “Holiday Freebies” section within the Music Deals app. When you find albums you’d like to download, select them and you’ll see “get it for free” button that will link you to the album within Xbox Music. Clicking on the price which should show up as “get it free” while the promotion lasts.

A few of the new albums offered as part of the promotion on top of the previous 50 include:

  • Chvrches – The Bones of What You Believe
  • Zedd – Clarity
  • Jack Johnson – To the Sea
  • U2 – All That You Can’t Leave Behind
  • TRON: Legacy (Soundtrack by Daft Punk)
  • Dr. Dre – 2001
  • Alex Clare – The Lateness Of the Hour
  • Swedish House Mafia – Until Now
  • Florence + The Machine – Ceremonials
  • Eminem – The Marshall Mathers LP2

Holiday Freebies deal for 100 free albums runs until December 15. The Xbox Music app is available through the Windows Store, Windows Phone Store, Apple’s App Store and Google Play.

More info at Neowin [Microsoft now offering 100 albums for free for a limited time]

    Ads Blocker Image Powered by Code Help Pro

    It looks like you are using an adblocker.

    Ads keep our content free. Please consider supporting us by allowing ads on